You can specify the feature key to delete and the feature key to not delete separately.
Even if deletion is executed, only the deletion mark is added (grayed out of the display).
It will be deleted completely when "Delete Completely" is executed separately. Also,
When "Restore from Deleted" is executed, the deletion mark is removed and it is restored to its original state.